

# The Catalysis Society of India

20 November 2017

#### **CSI - 2018 Award Winners**

### **Eminent Scientist Award**

Prof K M Parida, SOA University, Bhubaneswar Dr Rajiv Kumar, Tata Chemicals Ltd., Pune

## **Young Scientist Award**

Prof Rajendra Srivastava, IIT Ropar

### **Best Thesis Award**

Dr T Baskaran, University of Delhi Ms (Dr) V Jeyalakshmi, Madurai Kamaraj University / NCCR, IIT-M

These awards will be presented at 23<sup>rd</sup> National Symposium on Catalysis (CATSYMP 23) to be held at Royal Orchid Convention Center, Bengaluru during January 17-19, 2018.